Bikes Not Bombs Staff Directory

Administration

Elijah Evans (he/him)

Executive Director

elijah@bikesnotbombs.org

617-522-0222 x105

Mike Arkin (he/him)

Deputy Director

mikea@bikesnotbombs.org

617-286-2722

Development

Ndaye Kanonga (he/him)

Senior Director of Development & External Affairs

ndaye@bikesnotbombs.org

617-209-9554

Angela Phinney (she/her)

Director of Development

angela@bikesnotbombs.org

617-522-0222 x108

Kimberly Wutkiewicz (she/her)

Director of Institutional Advancement

kimberly@bikesnotbombs.org

617-522-0222 x115

Nicole Hicks (she/her)

Assistant Director of Grants and Evaluation

nicole@bikesnotbombs.org

617-221-7839

Maura Holt-Ling (she/her)

Development Associate

maura@bikesnotbombs.org

Community Engagement

Julia Karr (she/her)

Director of Community Engagement

julia@bikesnotbombs.org

617-362-9628

Montell Khaldi (he/him)

Youth Organizer: Mobility Justice

montell@bikesnotbombs.org

Bike School

Philip Gay (he/him)

Senior Bike School Manager

phil@bikesnotbombs.org

Sam Becker (she/her)

Bike School Program Manager at Jamaica Plain

samb@bikesnotbombs.org

John Michael Lopez (he/him)

Bike School Program Manager at the Department of Youth Services

johnmichael@bikesnotbombs.org

Emma Righter (she/her)

Bike School Program Manager at Roxbury Hub

emma@bikesnotbombs.org

Youth Pathways

Elyse Oliver (she/her)

Director of Youth Pathways

elyse@bikesnotbombs.org

Abeo Powder (she/her)

Youth Development & Transitions Manager

abeo@bikesnotbombs.org

Beatriz Pleités (she/her)

Alumni Engagement Coordinator

beatriz@bikesnotbombs.org

617-221-3166

Bike Shop

Daniel Seiden (he/him)

Director of Bike Shop & Training Center

dan@bikesnotbombs.org

Sam Archer (he/him)

Assistant Director, Bike Shop & Training Center

sama@bikesnotbombs.org

Wilson Martinez (he/him)

Head Mechanic

wilson@bikesnotbombs.org

Sterling Storm (he/him)

Head Mechanic/Chain Reaction Coordinator

sterling@bikesnotbombs.org

Gabriel Mendez-Castaño (he/him)

Training & Service Manager

gabriel@bikesnotbombs.org

Caleb Petersen (he/him)

Sales Manager

caleb@bikesnotbombs.org

Victor Peguero (he/him)

Training & Service Coordinator

victor@bikesnotbombs.org

Josh Bankert (he/him)

International Partnerships Consultant

josh@bikesnotbombs.org

Michael Le (he/him)

Bike Donations Coordinator

mikel@bikesnotbombs.org

(617) 221-3047

Sara Sofia Parra Gonzalez (she/her)

Bike Donations Coordinator

sarap@bikesnotbombs.org

(617) 249-4051

Derek Pennucci (he/him)

Repair & Refurbish Mechanic

derekp@bikesnotbombs.org

Susan Fabijanic (she/her)

Repair & Refurbish Mechanic

susan@bikesnotbombs.org

Daniel Durango-Garro (he/him)

Repair & Refurbish Mechanic

Jason Mejia (he/him)

Repair & Refurbish Mechanic

Neil DeCoteau (he/him)

Sales Associate

Board of Directors

James Nguyen

Board Chair, Executive Committee Co-Chair

Abigail Werner

Vice Chair, Governance Committee Co-Chair

Lee Archung

Treasurer

Patrick Cutrona

Clerk

Lina Cañon

Board Member, Racial Equity Committee Co-Chair

Sean Hildenbrandt

Board Member, Fundraising Committee Co-Chair

James Magee

Board Member

Peter Cheung

Board Member

Luis Fernandez

Board Member

Cynthia Perry

Board Member

Khristopher Nicholas

Board Member

Alexis Vidaurreta

Board Member